Anderson Brothers Bank will be closed the following days:
 
2019 Closed Dates
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day