Anderson Brothers Bank will be closed the following days:
 
2019 Closed Dates
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day



Holiday Text Notices

Want to receive text notices of when our branches will be closed for holidays, inclement weather, etc.?  Simply text ABB to 43783 to enroll!